• (+27) (0) 11 704 2911 or (+27) (0) 82 550 4614
  • stay@royaljozini.com

For more information on COVID-19, visit www.sacoronavirus.co.za

Showing posts tagged with: nationalities not needing visas for Swaziland

Who needs a visa to visit Swaziland?

News & Tips, News And Events

Not South African and you want to go to Swaziland? The following Nationals Do NOT require a visa to enter the Kingdom of Swaziland: Andorra, Anguilla, Antiqua and Barbuda, Argentina, Austria, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Belgium, Bermuda, Botswana, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, Brunei, Burkina Faso, Caicos Islands, Canada, Cayman Islands, Channel Islands, Cook

read more